30 Day BP Challenge!

I’m IN!

Are YOU?

Whole Family Strong is challenging YOU to a 30-day BP challenge!
Start date is Monday, March 19th!  Will you commit to a stronger, healthier, happier YOU?

Here’s what the challenge entails:

1 min front PLANK

1 min left side PLANK

1 min right side PLANK

50 BURPEES

I know you CAN do this!
The good news: IT’S ONLY FOR 30 DAYS!
You’ll be amazed at the results!

Whole Family Tip: At the beginning try doing 10 burpees at a time with a 1 min rest in-between each set and slowly add to your sets with less rest in-between as you go.

Make sure you sign up to follow Whole Family Strong blog so you don’t miss any updates and encouragement!

If you don’t know the first thing about burpees or planks, but are intrigued and ready to join, Whole Family has provided a number of links that will aid you in becoming a Burpee Machine!

Click here for a demo on what a burpee is.
Click here for a demo on front planks.
Click here for a demo on side planks.

And if you’re really wanting to challenge yourself, kick up your planks and burpees, as the 30 days proceed, with these following links:
Click here  for a demo on 20 core-shredding plank variations
Click here for a demo on lateral burpees

Go to Whole Family Strong’s blog and comment on their post letting them know “LOUD AND PROUD” that you have committed to the Whole Family 30-Day BP Challenge!!! 

excerpted from WholeFamilyStrong – 30-day BP Challenge

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to 30 Day BP Challenge!

  1. wartica says:

    I totally agree; burpies are always there for you – even if they are a hardcore exercise:)) Great post and I look forward to sharing more with you:))

  2. Mom Workowski says:

    Ok my daughters
    I am IN!!
    do the burpees make me burp
    I shall find out

  3. Tracy says:

    I have to admit, I love burpees!!

  4. Alycia says:

    I would like to thank for the energy you have put in writing this website.
    I’m looking to see otherwebsite post from you in the future. please also excuse my poor english as its not my first language.

Leave a comment